A password will be e-mailed to you.

Hopefully you’ve circled June 11th on your calendar with a big red marker, that’s when all our lives will get enhanced with The Lonely Island’s The Wack Album. They’ve been releasing new videos from the album each Wednesday (#WackWednesdays!) and yesterday shared the The Wack Album track list. Expected collaborators include Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga and T-Pain, but we also get Solange (straight bringing it in “Semicolon”), Robyn, Pharrell Williams and the most exciting edition, Too $hort! Check out all the #WackWednesdays videos and full track listing below, and pre-order the album here.

The Lonely Island – “Spring Break Anthem”

The Lonely Island – “I F***ed My Aunt” ft. T-Pain


The Lonely Island – “Diaper Money”

The Lonely Island – “Semicolon” ft. Solange

The Lonely Island – “Dance Rehearsal” ft. Robyn

The Wack Album Track Listing

1) Dramatic Intro2) Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
3) Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4) Diaper Money
5) YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
6) Spell It Out
7) Semicolon (feat. Solange)
8) Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
9) You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
10) I’m A Hustler (Song?)
11) Spring Break Anthem
12) I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
13) I Don’t Give A Honk
14) 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
15) Meet The Crew
16) I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
17) We Are A Crowd
18) The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)
19) We Need Love
20) Perfect Saturday


SO Note: Follow The Lonely Island @thelonelyisland and check out their site for all your TLI info.