A password will be e-mailed to you.

The Lonely Island, the comedic rap trio comprised of Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer, and Jorma Taccone, have announced the latest round of special guests lending their talents to The Wack Album. Hugh Jackman, Kristen Wiig, Robyn, and Too $hort join previously announced collaborators Pharrell Williams, T-Pain, Billie Joe Armstrong, Solange, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamar, Justin Timberlake, and Lady Gaga. The album dropped today (June 11) from Republic RecordsJust a few hours ago they dropped another video featuring Robyn, Sean Combs and Paul Rudd called GO KINDERGARTEN. Check it and the full press release below.

The Lonely Island – “GO KINDERGARTEN” feat: Robyn, Sean Combs & Paul Rudd


The Wack Album’s lead single, “YOLO” (feat. Adam Levine and Kendrick Lamar), which has garnered over 42 million views on YouTube in only four months. The trio also boasts a staggering 1.24 billion overall views on their YouTube channel. Their 2011 album Turtleneck & Chain, which debuted at #3 on Billboard, was nominated for a Grammy® in the category of “Best Comedy Album” and featured such talents as Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, Snoop Dogg, Santigold, and Beck. The album’s first smash single “I Just Had Sex” (feat. Akon) was certified platinum. The second single, “The Creep” (feat. Nicki Minaj and John Waters) has over 75 million YouTube views. Additional singles, “Jack Sparrow” (feat. Michael Bolton) has 107 million views and “Threw It On The Ground” has 53 million views on YouTube.

Check out all of The Wack Album #wackwednesdays videos here, and go buy this album you wackos!


SO Note: Originally from Berkeley, California, the group splits their time between Los Angeles and New York City. To learn more about The Lonely Island, visit thelonelyisland.com, follow them @thelonelyisland and subscribe to their YouTube channel.